Prop'n Seek with Kanpainiki !!! [ Phase-Connect ]

関連VTuber

KonKitsu ! ! ! ! ! ! another me and kanpainiki event !

・【 Donation Page 】・( If you want !! )
https://streamelements.com/tenmach/tip

・【 Social Media 】・
Youtube : https://www.youtube.com/tenmamaemi
Twitter : https://twitter.com/tenmamaemi
Twitch: https://www.twitch.tv/tenmamaemi
Marshmallow : https://marshmallow-qa.com/tenmamaemi
Discord: https://discord.gg/cJDuPpVkUt
Subreddit: https://www.reddit.com/r/PhaseConnect/
TikTok: https://www.tiktok.com/@tenma.maemi


・【 Phase-Connect members 】・
1. Pipkin Pippa : https://www.youtube.com/pipkinpippa
2. Rinkou Ashelia : https://www.youtube.com/rinkouashelia
3. Fujikura Uruka : https://www.youtube.com/fujikurauruka
4. Utatane Nasa : https://www.youtube.com/utatanenasa
5. Shisui Michiru : https://www.youtube.com/shisuimichiru
6. Hakushika Iori : https://www.youtube.com/hakushikaiori

・【 Chat Rules 】・

♥ If you promise to follow the rules, this fox will be happy~! ♥

1.・Let’s get along well. Be nice to other viewers. Don’t spam or troll !・
2.・Don’t talk to spammers. Block and report. ・
3.・Do not reveal personal information about anyone, including yourself.・
4.・Please don’t bring unrelated topics to the stream.・
5. ・Please don’t talk about other streamers unless I bring them up. Also do not bring me up in other streamers’ chats unless permitted. ・

・【 BGM Credits 】・

Starting music : Yokurin
BGM : DOVA-SYNDROME
https://dova-s.jp/

#propandseek #PhaseConnect #tenmamaemi #ENVtuber